Login |  Register |  help
Pioneers Sports
View Events in Calendar View
Scheduled Events for 8/16/2018 - 10/16/2018
     
Date Time Event Location
August
Thursday, August 16 07:30 PM- North Oldham Simon Kenton
Tuesday, August 21 07:45 PM- @ Conner Conner
Thursday, August 23 07:30 PM- @ Covington Catholic Covington Catholic H S
Saturday, August 25 11:30 AM- @ Martha Lane Collins Martha Lane Collins High School
Tuesday, August 28 08:00 PM- Cooper High Shool Simon Kenton
Thursday, August 30 08:00 PM- Boone County Simon Kenton
September
Saturday, September 1 06:00 PM- Highlands Simon Kenton
Tuesday, September 4 07:30 PM- @ Pendleton County Phillip Sharp Middle School
Thursday, September 6 07:30 PM- @ Oldham County Oldham County High School
Saturday, September 8 05:30 PM- Scott Simon Kenton
Tuesday, September 11 08:00 PM- @ Ryle Ryle
Thursday, September 13 07:30 PM- @ Grant County Grant Co
Saturday, September 15 11:30 AM- @ Pleasure Ridge Park Daviess County High School
Saturday, September 15 06:30 PM- @ Daviess County Daviess County High School
Tuesday, September 18 07:30 PM- Williamstown Independent Schools Simon Kenton
Saturday, September 22 02:00 PM- Campbell County Simon Kenton
Tuesday, September 25 07:30 PM- @ Walton-Verona Walton Verona Sports Complex
Wednesday, September 26 08:00 PM- Holy Cross Simon Kenton
October
Tuesday, October 2 08:00 PM- Dixie Heights Simon Kenton
Thursday, October 4 07:00 PM- @ Saint Henry Saint Henry High School
Monday, October 8 06:00 PM- TBA Walton Verona Sports Complex
Monday, October 15 06:00 PM- TBA TBA

This page was created in 0.1016 seconds on server 8