Login |  Register |  help

View soccer leaders
View simon kenton boys soccer game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Field Statistics
GameGAPts
Beechwood HS
Tue Aug 15 2017

9514
Boone County HS
Sat Aug 19 2017

549
Conner HS
Tue Aug 22 2017

6612
Covington Catholic HS
Thu Aug 24 2017

213
Newport Central Catholic HS
Tue Aug 29 2017

336
Holy Cross HS
Thu Aug 31 2017

325
Walton-Verona High School
Tue Sep 5 2017

7613
Grant County HS
Mon Sep 11 2017

448
Pendleton County HS
Thu Sep 14 2017

437
Oldham County HS
Fri Sep 15 2017

213
South Oldham HS
Tue Sep 19 2017

336
Scott HS
Sat Sep 23 2017

10515
Scott County HS
Tue Sep 26 2017

415
Cooper High Shool
Thu Sep 28 2017

224
Dixie Heights HS
Tue Oct 3 2017

314
Carroll County HS
Thu Oct 5 2017

10919
Highlands HS
Sat Oct 7 2017

1-1
 
Goaltending Statistics
GameGASVSVPTM
Beechwood HS
Tue Aug 15 2017

0210080
Boone County HS
Sat Aug 19 2017

0610080
Conner HS
Tue Aug 22 2017

11090.980
Covington Catholic HS
Thu Aug 24 2017

21688.980
Martha Lane Collins High School
Sat Aug 26 2017

21083.380
Newport Central Catholic HS
Tue Aug 29 2017

1685.780
Holy Cross HS
Thu Aug 31 2017

0410080
Walton-Verona High School
Tue Sep 5 2017

0210080
Grant County HS
Mon Sep 11 2017

00-80
Ryle HS
Tue Sep 12 2017

1685.780
Pendleton County HS
Thu Sep 14 2017

0210090
Oldham County HS
Fri Sep 15 2017

11090.980
South Oldham HS
Tue Sep 19 2017

0610080
Saint Henry
Thu Sep 21 2017

11292.380
Scott HS
Sat Sep 23 2017

1685.780
Scott County HS
Tue Sep 26 2017

31076.980
Cooper High Shool
Thu Sep 28 2017

11090.980
Campbell County HS
Mon Oct 2 2017

11090.980
Dixie Heights HS
Tue Oct 3 2017

11090.980
Carroll County HS
Thu Oct 5 2017

00-80
Highlands HS
Sat Oct 7 2017

5208080
Grant County HS
Thu Oct 12 2017

10080
 

Statistics Key
Field
GGoals
AAssists
PtsPoints
Goaltending
GAGoals Allowed
SVSaves
SVSaves
SVPSave Percent
TMMinutes

This page was created in 1.2773 seconds on server 132